Contact Details/Address/Weblink : 0448829891

Phone :044882981

Hours of Business : 10 till late

Rates : 160 half premium

Size/shape : slim

Nationality or Ethnicity : Chinese

Services Provided : just ask

Value for money/recommend? : yes

My experience/comments : (Please put some effort into this part for all of our readers, a minimum requirement of 25 words or more to get a picture of time spent and experience had.)

Looked up website, there you will find photos, rates & services provided by the girls.
    Anna interested me, providing BBBJ, DATY, full service and rimming. I thought I'd love to have my ass licked.
    Called and booked for half an hour as it's my first time here.
    Place was clean and booking was ready. into the room shower Anna jumps in and gives me a good clean balls, knob & ass.
    Onto the bed with some small play then she heads straight for my ass and starts licking with great enthusiasm. keeps licking my ass & stroking my now very hard knob. She moves from my ass to a blow job just wonderful.
    Anna jumps on top for some asian cowgirl "meh" so I turn her over and into some mish then changed over to doggy for a great finish.
    Washed up and left felling like a king.
    Will be back & if you have the opportunity go & have your ass licked.

Smile Anna — Chatswood 60

Person's Name : Anna

Establishment : Chatswood 60

Date of Visit : 11/Feb/2020

Contact Details/Address/Weblink : https://chatswood60.com.au/

Phone : 0448 829 891

Hours of Business : 10AM - 3AM

Rates : $200 / hour

Size/shape : Asian-girl Slim

Nationality or Ethnicity : China

Services Provided : BBBJ, DFK, Rimming, DATY, Golden Shower, and Shaving Demonstration!

Value for money/recommend? : Yes

My experience/comments :